Winter’s Snow

Carrie Hope Fletchers novella Winter’s Snow of On the Other Side tells us the After Life story of Vincent Winter, Evie Snow’s love of her life.

Winter’s Snow is a really short novella, so the plot happened very fast, but I loved every bit of it. Reading Vincent’s attempt to reach the After Life and finally see Evie again is very well written. I just can’t get over the fact that Carrie writes in such a beautiful and magical way. I fell in love with her writing. Reading it sounds like magic!

It was really lovely to hear from other people we got to meet in On the Other Side again. Some of them deserve far more back information than we have now.

Reading this short book was a really lovely thing and I am happy I managed to do it before my exams. It filled me with a lot more spirit.

My Rating: ☼☼☼☼☼

Leave a Reply

